<![CDATA[Bathroom Advice, Ideas, Inspiration & Laughs]]> Tue, 16 Apr 2024 13:59:30 +0000 hourly 1 <![CDATA[Managers’ Specials: Showroom Manager Antrim]]> Thu, 28 Mar 2024 12:10:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/manager_special_antrim_-_thumbnail.png <![CDATA[Manager’s Specials: Showroom Manager Cork]]> Fri, 29 Sep 2023 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/managers_special_cork.jpg <![CDATA[Managers’ Specials: Showroom Manager Lisburn]]> Fri, 22 Sep 2023 11:50:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/managers_special_lisburn.jpg <![CDATA[Managers’ Specials: Showroom Manager Ballymena]]> Fri, 15 Sep 2023 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/Manager_s_Special_Ballymena.jpg <![CDATA[Managers’ Specials: Showroom Manager Dublin]]> Fri, 08 Sep 2023 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/Manager_s_Special_Dublin.jpg <![CDATA[Managers’ Specials: Showroom Duncrue, Belfast]]> Fri, 01 Sep 2023 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/Blog_Post_Thumbnail_Managers_Special_Duncrue.png <![CDATA[Managers’ Specials: Showroom Manager Antrim]]> Tue, 11 Jul 2023 09:56:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/Blog_Post_Thumbnail_Antrim_Managers.png <![CDATA[Product of Choice: Chevron 600mm Brushed Brass Bundle - Pink]]> Mon, 19 Dec 2022 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/Blog_Post_Thumbnail_Chevron_Bundle.jpg <![CDATA[Product of Choice: Chrono White Tile]]> Mon, 19 Dec 2022 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/Blog_Post_Thumbnail_Chrono_White.jpg <![CDATA[Product of Choice: Cali Comfort Height Rimless Toilet]]> Wed, 23 Nov 2022 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/Blog_Post_Thumbnail_Coleraine_Cali_1.png