<![CDATA[Bathroom Advice, Ideas, Inspiration & Laughs]]> Fri, 19 Apr 2024 04:45:49 +0000 hourly 1 <![CDATA[Style Guide: How to create a spa experience with your shower]]> Mon, 11 Sep 2023 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/style_guide-how_to_create_a_spa_experience_with_your_shower.png <![CDATA[Style Guide: Creating a colourful bathroom]]> Wed, 23 Aug 2023 11:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/Blog_Post_Thumbnail_Creating_a_colourful_bathroom.png <![CDATA[Relaxing bath ideas]]> Sat, 22 Jul 2023 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/Blog_Post_Thumbnail_Relaxing_Bath_Ideas.jpg <![CDATA[Cloakroom tile inspiration]]> Sat, 08 Jul 2023 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/Blog_Post_Thumbnail_Cloakroom_tile.jpg.png <![CDATA[How to keep your bathroom cool this summer]]> Fri, 16 Jun 2023 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/Blog_Post_Thumbnail_How_to_keep_your_bathroom_cool_this_summer.jpg <![CDATA[Style Guide: Lighter Tones, But Not White ]]> Fri, 05 May 2023 14:59:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/Lighter_Tones_in_the_Bathroom.png <![CDATA[Make your Bathroom Romantic for Valentine's Day]]> Fri, 10 Feb 2023 10:13:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/Blog_Post_Thumbnail_Valentines.jpg <![CDATA[2023 Bathroom Trends]]> Fri, 20 Jan 2023 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/Blog_Post_Thumbnail_2023_bathroom_trends.jpg <![CDATA[Winter Bathroom Trends]]> Fri, 30 Dec 2022 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/Blog_Post_Thumbnail_Winter_Bathroom_Trends.jpg <![CDATA[Festive Bathroom Decorations!]]> Mon, 12 Dec 2022 13:49:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/Blog_Post_Thumbnail_Festive_Bathroom_Decorations.jpg