<![CDATA[Bathroom Advice, Ideas, Inspiration & Laughs]]> Fri, 19 Apr 2024 06:10:50 +0000 hourly 1 <![CDATA[Nail the trend: Whirlpool baths]]> Mon, 18 Dec 2023 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/shower_ideas_for_small_bathrooms_1.png <![CDATA[Christmas bathroom gift ideas]]> Mon, 27 Nov 2023 14:43:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/christmas_bathroom_gift_ideas_-_thumbnail.png <![CDATA[Electric vs traditional heated towel rails]]> Mon, 13 Nov 2023 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/electric_vs_traditional_heated_towel_rails_-_thumbnail.png <![CDATA[Nail the trend: Black bathrooms]]> Mon, 30 Oct 2023 13:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/nail_the_trend-_black_bathrooms_-_thumbnail.png <![CDATA[Nail the trend: Seamless shower screens]]> Mon, 16 Oct 2023 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/nail_the_trend-_seamless_shower_screens_-_thumbnail.png <![CDATA[Clever storage ideas for bathrooms]]> Mon, 09 Oct 2023 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/clever_storage_ideas_for_bathrooms_-_thumbnail.png <![CDATA[Nail the trend: Earthy tones]]> Mon, 25 Sep 2023 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/nail_the_trend-earthy_tones.png <![CDATA[Shower ideas for small bathrooms]]> Mon, 18 Sep 2023 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/shower_ideas_for_small_bathrooms.png <![CDATA[Style Guide: How to create a spa experience with your shower]]> Mon, 11 Sep 2023 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/style_guide-how_to_create_a_spa_experience_with_your_shower.png <![CDATA[Autumn bathroom trends]]> Mon, 04 Sep 2023 12:00:00 +0000 https://www.bathshack.com/media/blog/autumn_bathroom_trends.png